Pajammy Party

Pillow fights, secrets, s'mores and scary stories. Sleeping bag not required.

I ate bread and I’m posting again

Someone posted a hilarious comment on my previous blog entry: “Eat bread and start posting again!”

So here I am, posting a very short entry.

You will be pleased to know that I have eaten bread.

And that I have two very good reasons for not updating this blog, one of which I cannot write about yet.

Reason # 1: I went away for a short break and on that short break I did not just eat bread, I ate Reese’s Cups, Ferrero Rondnoir, a deadly McGriddle (which I didn’t finish) and I drank Milo. Cold Milo. That was something. I also shopped, finally fell in love with Uniqlo, went nuts over Chanel nail polish, watched a Polar Bear swim and spent a day pretending to be a panda. And that’s reason # 1.

Reason # 2: I cannot say too much yet only that I am happy and that this has kept me busy for almost a week now. It will keep me busy for much longer than that but hopefully not too busy to post. Reason # 2 is huge, so huge that it has yet to sink in.

One of my biggest dreams is about to come true and I need you to please wish me luck and shower me with positive thoughts.

Single Post Navigation

12 thoughts on “I ate bread and I’m posting again

  1. johnnydu on said:

    a dream about to come true! in that case, here’s my YAY! GO PAMMY!

  2. yey a post.

    good luck! 😀

  3. omg! tell us ur dream kapag nag come true na! white light!

  4. Wheee! Goodluck! 🙂

  5. pajammy on said:

    thank you 🙂

  6. Wow. Just stumbled across this blog again. Crossing my fingers for good luck. 🙂

  7. Diague on said:

    яблоки кефир гречка диетачто можно есть после операции лапароскопии желчного пузыря диетапохудеть солитермедицинские диеты 1-10врачи-диетологи в ярославлепохудеть по тибетскибриджи антицеллюлитные артемидапрепараты для угнетения функции панкреатит диетапохудеть с помощью кукурузных рыльцевпешие прогулки похудетьдиета с тушеной капустойусовершенствование врачей покурсу диетологиинастои из липы для похудениядиета при нервно артрическом диатезекак приготовить отвар капусты для похуденияза сколько можно похудеть на 40 кгкремлевская диета.можно ли употреблять сахаринпохудеть на яблоках и грейпфрутахреальные результаты похудения25 кадр похудение торрент

Leave a Reply

