Pajammy Party

Pillow fights, secrets, s'mores and scary stories. Sleeping bag not required.

Schu love

When my mom came home from the States, she brought home a pair of hooded sandals for me. They were lovely. I loved them so much I wanted to wear them every day. But they were beige and just couldn’t go with my black outfits.

So when I saw this on Schu’s multiply page, I knew I wanted it.

Jill, Kha, Kemuel and I went to Schu in Rockwell

where I tried to distract myself with other pairs

including a high-heeled one which Jill and Kha wanted me to get.

But it didn’t work.

I kept coming back to this pair.

I really really love it.

The next day, one of the first things I did was open the box to look at my new Schus.

I really love them.

And what’s not to love? This pair brings together the comfort of flip flops and the sexiness of boots.

I love these shoes, I can’t wait to wear them out.

Single Post Navigation

7 thoughts on “Schu love

  1. chichirya on said:

    I don’t know a thing or two in fashion, but this pair looks gorgeous on you.

  2. pajammy on said:

    haha thanks🙂

  3. nice pair and i like the nail polish!!

  4. Love your Schus! where do you buy china glaze?🙂

Leave a Reply

