Pajammy Party

Pillow fights, secrets, s'mores and scary stories. Sleeping bag not required.

A mile long

There are stories we never tell.

Things we never say.

Even more things we never do.

It’s a weird mood to be in early on a Saturday morning.

I spent the first few hours of my Friday reading about supermodels murdered, supermodels taking their own lives. The murders were sad because they didn’t want to go. The suicides were sadder because they did.

There are stories they will never tell.

Things they will never say.

Even more things they will not do.

There are stories I want to tell.

Things I want to say.

Even more things I want to do.

And that’s why I keep breathing.

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “A mile long

  1. You’re blogging again!😀 WB Pammy! I miss(ed) you!🙂

  2. pajammy on said:

    Thanks Ria!🙂 How are you!? I miss you too!

  3. I’m good, busy, but good.🙂 Keep the entries coming and the cupcakes baking! Soon, when I’m no longer on diet, I will be lining up for some of em. Hehe. TC!

  4. pajammy on said:

    haha cool! let me know!

    do you still blog?

    and did you guys get married na?🙂

  5. I pseudo blog. Personal blog’s temporarily on hiatus, but I’m linking up to it with this comment🙂 The wedding won’t be til July and your cupcake pictures are killing me. Hehe.

  6. Oh, pseudo blog bec I now blog for work. Haha🙂

  7. pajammy on said:

    waiiiit what do you mean you now blog for work?

  8. My job description includes writing for the office blog, among other writing tasks🙂

  9. yeah, which is why i stopped blogging temporarily. brain’s too caught up with malware and weddings right now. hehe

Leave a Reply

