Pajammy Party

Pillow fights, secrets, s'mores and scary stories. Sleeping bag not required.

All I want for Christmas is Prozac

Me: Wang, where can I get Prozac?
Wang: The doctor. It’s a prescription drug.
Me: So I can’t get it from anyone who sells it under the table?
Wang: No. Or yeah, but why? Prozac will screw you up.
Me: Or I can’t go to a shrink and say, hey I need Prozac?
Wang: If he’s a good doctor, he’ll say, “I’ll be the judge of that.”

Then Wang goes and tells me about someone he knows who had a hard time getting off Prozac when he was finally okay.

Me: So wait, it’s a daily thing?
Wang: Yes, you can’t just say you’ve had a bad day and then take one.
Me: Damn, they should have invented something like that.
Wang: They did. They’re called theme parks or malls.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

