Pajammy Party

Pillow fights, secrets, s'mores and scary stories. Sleeping bag not required.

If you can’t find me, I’m probably in Pampanga

I swear, I really thought my clubbing days were over.

Not that I ever went through a serious clubbing phase.

But that changed after Jill’s crazy after-party at Suite. And the change continued when Tim invited us to his newly opened Mansion in Pampanga.

We’ve gone twice in one month and I can’t wait to go back.

I love the villas.

mansion1

I love being away from the city.

I love spending time with my friends.

mansion2

mansion3

mansion4

mansion5

mansion6

mansion7

mansion9

I love getting sloshed on margaritas and Patron and walking back to the villa at night.

mansion8

And I love C’s panizza – the perfect food for a very late Sunday lunch.

mansion10

If you can’t find me, now you know where to look.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

